I am so embarassed! in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • March 1, 2019, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A man walks up to my register with 2 bouncy balls and a foot soaker. I told him if he bounced his balls they light up. I bounced the ball across the counter not thinking.. Guy said these balls are to massage my feet with.. Not thinking once more i said enjoy playing with your balls have a nice day.. Guy blood red looks at me says dont worry i will. It wasnt until he left i realized what i said. I turned blood red i told a fellow employee what happened they busted out laughing.. Thank God i only got 4 days left working for this company or i might be in trouble!


A Pedestrian Wandering March 01, 2019

Are you kidding? He will probably come back to buy more every day to see if you will ring him up! What a great story!

Kristi1971 March 05, 2019

That's an awesome story lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.