Different perspectives.. in Thoughts.

  • Feb. 28, 2019, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What hurts me, hurts you, which hurts me.. and these lines we cross are made of lacking boundaries to begin with.
And this pain we feel is from being shut in once open doors..

There are shadows in the silence, and they rip out my heart..

I can’t write. I can’t think. I am full of worry and stress and anxiety.

Sometimes you love someone but can’t speak the same languages. Sometimes the friendship feels like pain.

I’m afraid that it will only feel like pain now. I am afraid that everything that brought me joy has been ripped away.
I’m afraid that everything I loved was only given to me because there was no one better to give it to, and now that there is, I am not worth anything.

I was a filler.

And now I am broken. Because I loved you.

(This is only partially how I feel… I am very confused.)


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.