Furious in Chaos

  • Feb. 28, 2019, 4:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I could seriously hurt him right now.

He goes out last night for a beer with his buddy for his birthday. Well apparently that 1 beer turned into a 24.

4am this morning he gets home, brings his buddy with him. They wake up my 10 year old who let them in and then she climbed in bed with me because she was afraid. He passed out on the futon in our living room.

7am time to get up and get the kids ready for school. My oldest is crying because she doesn’t feel good. She was up alot after he came home because her anxiety wouldn’t let her sleep with his buddy here.

I try to wake him up and get him to bed before my youngest has to witness him passed out. Near impossible to wake his drunk ass up. Finally after putting ice on him I got him awake long enough to get him to bed.

I am furious.

Today is his 1 day off work and we were supposed to spend it together.

I have an appointment with my psychiatrist this morning that he was supposed to take me to now I have no idea how I’m going to get there.

I want to leave but have nowhere to go.

This has turned into a damn nightmare.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.