Listings #9 in Listings

  • Feb. 26, 2019, 8:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After the box fiasco .....

46) a pack of 6 8w led bulbs- guess who picked this, we will probably end up keeping it.... in fact I’ll check when we are done and see if we need any. Retail 25, bought $5, asking $15

47) sunglasses- a quick glance said 57.00 more research says 40ish. I’m asking $30, bought for $5

48) bathroom faucet- decent bathroom sink faucet.... bought for $5, retails at $40, posting for $30....

Rocky got a hold of the guy who started him on this mess. He’s doing bigger things now running his own shop and they don’t really mess with the small stuff.... didn’t tell us that before we went but Rocky decided we had to go in the van. We bought a pallet that retail price for the 6 items on it was like 1,800 he was selling it for 300 so we loaded it up. Rocky and I had words about the attic and space and such .... he’s going to talk to eddie about borrowing some garage space..... until we get the attic sorted. I’ve got like I don’t know 6 more items to finish.... and he’s buying furniture!.... sigh okay lets do this.....

49) White noise machine- it has 2 USB output ports on the back and 8 different sounds. It also has a 3.5mm jack for your headphones. Bought at $5, retails at $25 asking $20

50) Food Chopper- Homeleader Food Chopper. It’s just a food processor seems nice though. Retail $38, bought $5, have seen it on the sites I’m using for $25 so I’m posting for the same. I’m not ready for wars just yet.

51) Remington blow dryer- I’m not doing mas produced hair things ever again this was a bad idea on my part.... bought for $5, retail for $15, posted for $15, hopeful for 10

52) Finally got one of 2 snow throwers listed. I am 100% sure I’ll have that all year.

There was a quilt, it’s got a ton of dog hair on it like someone had it for at least a month before they took it back.

Done for the day and now I’ve got 6 more items to list. These are all going to involve getting pictures off the internet and not taking any. They are all NEW in box furniture items but they will have to wait till Wednesday night.....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.