Girls and Makeup/Accessories/fashion part 1 in Myself and life as its been

  • Feb. 24, 2019, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve never really grown fond of girls with makeup on or earring or painted nails or fake nails, its always been a put off for me.

I mean I know girls don’t really do it for the guys, its to make themselves feel confident and pretty but I’ve always liked the natural look or as some people put it, plain Jane.
.
I feel girls go way over the top with it. I don’t mind makeup that you don’t see like foundation but like bright lipstick, eye-shadow, earrings, eyeliner, blusher isn’t as great a look as girls think it is, well in my opinion anyway.

I think makeup is good if it blends in with your personality, not to make yourself look pretty or attract someone.

Part 2 coming soon


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.