Listings #7 in Listings

  • Feb. 24, 2019, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be up all day and as I add things to my listings I’ll add things here.

23)Printer Toner- Rocky’s choice again.... TN225 and TN221 a whole set of 5. Magenta, Yellow, Cyan and 2 Black. bought $5, retail 67-120, asking $60

24) Printer ink- hope this is the last one 540A 541A.... appears to be 2 colors of a set of 4.... bet we will sit on this a good while… bought$5, retail is uncertain cause I can’t find a set of 2.... or singles… a full set is 60s, asking $30

25)Yard lights- It’s a pack of 4 waterproof yard lights. Bought $5, retails $40, asking $30

26) Sheet metal nibbler-It’s a drill attachment for a drill for cutting sheet metal. Comes with XL gloves, a guide tool, a pair of safety glasses.

27)small baby bundle- we bought a bunch of baby stuff. i thought a box of wipes (480 wipes) would be worth more so I didn’t bother to look them up, until just a few moments ago. They retail for 11.39, we bought them for $5 but I wouldn’t buy from someone when I could just go to the dang store at the same price.... we also picked up 2 sets of bottles so I posted one set of munchkin bottles (3) 4oz. with the wipes. The bottles retail at 15.00 (also less than I had thought) so I am asking $20 for the set and expect to go down to $15

At this point in the day it’s 12:15 and I have 2 meetings set up at the gas station. One for 1 for the heated mattress pad (finally) and one for #26.... it’s been up like 2 hours maybe.....even now I just finished posting that small baby bundle and have a guy who wants it. hope that pans out. I’m going to get on some socks and shoes then load the stuff into my car (the mattress pad is in the trunk of Rocky’s car). I wear sandals around the house but no way I’m setting foot out uncovered.... still cold!

They both went well.... and back to work

28)Bottle/food warmer- baby bottle/food warmer decent brand name Philips Avent. Had been thinking about bundling this but decided not to. Retail $35, bought $5, asking $25.

29) bottles- Philips Avent seashore design 4 9oz. bottles. Retail $27, bought $5, asking $20.

30)bottle sterilizer- Philips Avent 3 in 1 electric steam sterilizer.... and those three would have been the bundle. Retail 50ish, bought $5, asking $40

31) bamboo spice rack- 11x13 and nearly completely customizable. It’s really nice. i only found 2 instances of it on the internet and they are amazingly contrast one is 16 and change + shipping comes to 36 something. The other is marked with free shipping but $109 buck lol .... we got it for $5 I’m asking $30

32)indoor princess tent- retail 25, bought $5 , asking 20

33) Men’s leather laptop bag. - It’s been used.

34) baby toy- VTech sit to stand learning walker.... retail I’ve seen 20-50 crazy out there. I”m going to ask for 25… this again was a $5 find.

This is a ton of effort if you guys didn’t notice. I really put in some work today.... at least I really feel like I did. It’s 8pm and I’m done. I’ll work on it again in the morning and we will see if I can manage it all before Tuesday..... highly doubtful here but I’ll try.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.