19 FLM 28 in MoMoMo

  • March 5, 2019, 11:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write a “Dear You” letter.

Dear You,

I don’t know why, but you’ve been running through my head lately. Was taking my Mama around today and drove by your grandma’s house. Was half tempted to drive by your mom’s but then I was like, “Damn Georgie, that’s creepy-stalker.”

I’m not sure why, but there are so many things popping up in my life that are reminding me of you. Fuck, I even dreamed about you the other night. It annoys me because when this crap happens, it usually means that person will be walking back into my life again. Honestly, I really don’t know why you’re there, but I don’t want to see you. I hope you stay the fuck away…FAR away.

Other than that, take care. I mean, I already know that karma is kicking you in the teeth and then some, but still…do better and take better care of yourself.

-Georgie


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.