19 FLM 22 in MoMoMo

  • March 2, 2019, 3:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You’re in competition to spend a full week with someone famous you idolize, dead or alive. Write a letter that would set you apart from everyone else.

To whom it may concern:

Me. I have blackmail photos of you. And I know where you live. So, send me the tickets.

ROTFLMFAO

Kidding. You can’t say you don’t feel that way sometimes, whether it’s job interviews or with your friends. Or maybe it’s just me. I do have that weird-ass sense of humor.

Seriously, though.


To whom it may concern:

First, thank you for selecting me to move forward with this competition. It is greatly appreciated.

I am the ideal candidate to win this competition as my goals are far beyond writing a book report or taking pictures. I will use this time to learn about life beyond what is written in books or interviews. I am not interested in the publicity associated with this competition. I have read those and see the pictures taken, and I am interested in a conversation that runs far deeper than what is already made public.

I want to go to THEIR favorite restaurant, I want to go with them to THEIR museum or park or wherever they go to find themselves, away from all the cameras and reporters.

I don’t want to be blinded by flashbulbs, nor do I want to be screamed at by random people. I want to truly learn more about this person and who they REALLY are.

Thank you for your time.

-Georgie


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.