19 FLM 21 in MoMoMo

  • March 2, 2019, 2:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write a letter about yourself to be put into a bottle and thrown into the ocean.

Hello person who finds this bottle!

I have always read in books about the message in a bottle. I thought it would be fun to try.

So. As of this writing, I have completed 38 trips around the Sun. The usual…divorced, three children about grown. One is 18, already knows it all. LOL I share a birthday with my oldest son, he will be 16 here in a month. My youngest just turned 14 and he’s more excited for his CPR/FA certification than a learner’s permit.

I have traveled and knocked off over half of my bucket list. I have gone bungee jumping, I have gone canoeing…about died there. Good times.

I’ve seen the beauty of the Rockies and Niagara Falls. I’ve enjoyed Chicago and Toronto. I’ve met some pretty amazing people in my time.

I am horribly flawed, making some of the worst mistakes in my life, and sometimes twice to be sure. I have had people come and go, much like the waves of this ocean, and sometimes as harshly.

But, I still enjoy life, and I hope you do as well. Best wishes to you.

-Georgie


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.