19 FLM 19 in MoMoMo

  • Feb. 24, 2019, 2:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write a letter containing lyrics to various songs from the same artist.

Dear You,

Must be something on your mind. There’s so much left to learn, and so we go back to the remedy. Because wounds are ways to reveal us, if I gave you the truth would it keep you alive.

I’m weary of fighting this alone, and its the same old trip, the same old trip as before. You come around when you find me faithless. I suppose I’ll let this go and find a reason I’ll hold on to.

Now I’m reliving my whole damn life. There’s nobody praying for me. And I don’t feel like I am strong enough, and I am aware now of how everything’s gonna be fine.

I’m sick of complaining about a beautiful life. I’ve fallen down, but I’ll rise above this. I think it’s time for a change. All I really want is something beautiful to say. I’ve invested in myself.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.