Listings #6 in Listings

  • Feb. 23, 2019, 9:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So we went out today and spent like $300 bucks. Well, it’s not all us really there was a whole lot of stupid happening and now we need to get like $160 back from Eddie… and some of the thing we bought we will keep. Like I finally get a dryer/hairbrush thing and maybe a blow dryer to take these stickers off with. .... This entry will take hours as I’m listing things right now and don’t want to forget what I listed today.

17) Bubble machine- up to 1500 bubbles a min! I mentioned for weddings and events. Runs for up to 2 hours Has a nice little indicator on the front for when liquid is low. Takes batteries but can be plugged is. bought for $5 sells for $40 asking $30 can obviously be talked down pretty easily.

18) Set of 2 Sconces-This was a Rocky pick and I honestly hope it doesn’t sell forever. I told him it’s not going to but he thinks they look nice.....who cares I’m tryin a make money..... I guess they look nice.... but my house is all function so I just don’t see the point in them. Bought $5, retail $20, asking $15

19) Everlasting Comfort Ultrasonic Humidifier- All the things it says.... it has an LED night light on it too, that doesn’t have to stay on.... it’s a really nice humidifier. Bought $5, retail $55, asking $40

20) Printer Toner- This was another Rocky choice. It is one I’m fairly nervous about. They are not usable for us at all if we don’t sell them. He had been told once be the guy who started him on this path that this was a good thing to get. So he bought 14 of them.... at $5 each. If I did my research right they retail for 57. I’m asking $45 with the obvious option the more you buy the more you save.... for real I would sell them at $10 each to relieve that worry.

21) Car cover- yeah like to protect a cool car that you aren’t driving. I honestly don’t even know when this would happen and again another not my choice.... from website 67… amazon 35..... I’m shooting for $40 but can be talked down a good bit cause we again got this for $5

22) SUV cover- like the above… 80 on website… 45 on amazon… shooting for 40 bought it for 5.....

I’m exhausted now. I’ve done more today than I have in a week I think. I”m going to bed now....

I got a message from the lady who had bought the Dymo printer. They sent her the wrong spool. I apologized and gave her the order number. On the receipt it says the right part so I can’t really do anything on this side. She would have to call and arrange the exchange and all. I hate it, that’s not what I wanted or expected but guess what?… it’s paid for so I guess she can’t do much about it either.... okay now I”m going to bed…


Last updated February 23, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.