#he's a deadbeat in Chaos

  • Feb. 23, 2019, 3:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so frustrated with my kids father or who i usually refer to as the sperm donor.

He barely pays child support. And by barely I mean I’ve received 2 payments in the last year. He also barely puts effort into seeing my kids but because of a damn court order I have to let him have them every other weekend but he doesn’t alwats take them.

I’ve been struggling the last few months and anytime I ask him to pick up something for the kids like food I’m told he has no money. Or ask him if he can wash some of their clothes since he has a washer in his building and I don’t he says if i have the change he will.

This weekend was his weekend with them and even though last week he had no money for snacks for them he can somehow afford to spend 2 nights in a fucking hotel.....Seriously???

All I can even say is that his parents must be some fucking proud of him.


Superposition February 23, 2019

How old is he?

Keeper of Secrets Superposition ⋅ February 24, 2019

38

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.