Birthday Boy... in 2019

  • Feb. 20, 2019, 6:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Monday was his birthday. I stayed over Sunday night even though he was working. I would say he woke me when he got home, but I heard his truck before he ever got in the house. We cuddled. I offered to rub his back… that kinda turned into a full body rub down… which turned into sex. It didn’t last long, but it didn’t need to. Then we curled up and slept til about noon.

We didn’t do much all day. I did some laundry, some dishes, made him a chocolate pie. Then I started putting together his desk I got him for his birthday. He was trying to help me as best he could. We got that done and then we went and picked up Mexican food for dinner. Then after we ate, we curled up to nap some more before he had to go to work. I came home and dealt with animals.

I’m up way too late tonight. Gonna see James tomorrow night. I miss him on days when I can’t see him.


Last updated July 10, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.