Listing#4 /Eddie drama in Listings

  • Feb. 18, 2019, 7:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a text about the Pizza peel while I was out getting groceries and met up with that guy at 11, sold it to him for $15. Managed to get a few more things listed.

13) baby bouncer. .... managed to remember the C battery and listed the baby bouncer, it works great.

14) baby bath… it’s very big built for up to a two year old. Manifest says 23.08, internet says about the same. I thought I’d risk the haggle a little and post it for $25. I have had a bite.... but she want’s t buy it on Friday. It’s Monday..... I told her if she’ll pay the full price I’ll turn anyone who won’t away. That way I’m going to get the $25 I ask for, if someone else won’t pay it she will on Friday. So it’s win win for me. She said she will check back in on Friday to see if I still have it. I’m sure she’ll forget, so I’ll just keep that kind of hold on it till then. After that I sell it to the next offer.

15) SentrySafe gun case. Holds 2 pistols or one large one and some ammo. Pretty nice.... has a four button code thing and 2 quick entry keys. Eddie had asked about it last night when he was over here I told him $50. It’s on the manifest as 139. somethin.....It’s got these 2 plastic pieces that go on the sides.... they have no purpose .... and one of them is broken. I took all the pictures and mentioned it in all the posts. I listed it for $90..... Eddie keeps asking how low I can go..... I really want the $50, we need to break even on this pallet at least....

That’s as far as I’ve gotten.... and all I’ll get tonight. Eddie’s over again but this time he’s here to avoid Ashley. She asked for her things out of the attic. So they are on the porch. He’s here spying through our window with a top notch camera watching. She doesn’t need anything else. She doesn’t have a right to anything else so he’s here to avoid the confrontation. I get it. It just makes her more mad though that she can’t get in.... into anything and if she does.... it’s breaking an entering. Her names not on the house at all.


Last updated February 23, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.