A person's desk. in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 16, 2014, 12:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was staring at my desk and thinking, you can tell a lot about someone by there desktop. Mine simply shows how shitty and unorganized i am all at once.

enter image description here

I couldn't sleep last night, had a lot on my mind. Not to mention i was wired on like 2000mg of caffeine, did a lot at the gym, woke up this morning and lost nothing; still 15.0.

I don't expect instant results, i keep telling myself aslong as i don't gain i'm heading in the right direction. Right?

the quote "I didn't say it was going to be easy, i said it would be worth it" Keeps ringing in my head for motivational purpose. It's not easy trust me. More so when my mother goes out and is like "Bought you chicken burgers, chips, 2 litres of ice cream, ice cream bars" and "18 Mississippi mud pies, 40 flapjacks, 30 cereal bars, bags of crisp etc etc" And i'm just trying to have this stone faced look at temptation. An overall fuck you to food at the moment, i don't want to be weak and just indulge in 10 minutes of joy and hate myself for the next month. It's just wasted calories.

Everything feels kind of shitty today, some good news would be awesome; i would settle for someone popping up and saying hi on my phone or facebook.

And finally my favourite violent angry jogging music :>.

Jish.


foxen February 16, 2014

What does it tell you about someone if you don't have a desk? That I'd like to know. :)

ElvenAssassin February 17, 2014

Hah! That is totally my desk. Cleaner even, haha.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.