HAPPY VALENTINES DAY in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 14, 2019, 1:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Properties tells me that I have over 100,900 pictures of George. That’s a lot, but then again, I’ve been taking pictures for over 35 years. His mom took a lot of pictures too. We have a lot of George.

At Disneyland.

I like the ones of him smiling best. There’s even a baby picture of him with a mile-wide smile. He’s doing pretty well in his teen aged Passport Pictures too. I like the adult images of him with the big grin best.

For he’s my smiling Valentine.

On his way to Lahore.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Coughing and working and being Grumpy. Wearing orange and white stripes.

  • Myself: Hardly coughing at all. Wearing teal and white stripes. Wanting to go hear Joan speak at 7.

  • Photo: I took all but the Passport photos.

  • Max; sleeping and cute…what can I say.

  • Reading: ”The Dead Detective.” It’s well crafted.

  • Gratitude’s: It’s good and tomorrow will be better.


Last updated February 14, 2019


Zipster February 14, 2019

He does have a really open smile! Happy Valentine's to you both.

aunty EM February 14, 2019

He's very photogenic! No wonder you have so many pictures of your man!

GypsyWynd February 14, 2019

He has a great smile.

Hillbilly Princess February 14, 2019

He has a great smile.

Adventure before Dementia February 14, 2019

Thanks and the same to you Marg. (It's all over here, being Friday now, but was a great evening).

ODSago February 14, 2019

I could match his cute kid picture to the mature man picture quite easily...not everyone has that connection to his/her childhood features. My older daughter is like that, if you were a friend of her's in childhood you'd say she looks the same now, just more mature.

Marg February 15, 2019

And what a smile it is! Very photogenic. A lot of George sounds like a Very Good Thing!

Deleted user February 16, 2019

George is photogenic ! May all your tomorrows be great for both of you !

gattaca February 16, 2019

Happy Valentines Day!

NorthernSeeker February 16, 2019

I'm glad to hear that your cough is clearing up! I don't have anywhere near that many photos of Mr. NS but he doesn't like having his photo taken.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.