19 FLM 07 in MoMoMo

  • Feb. 8, 2019, 7:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You’re a lawyer. Write a letter to yourself from the opposing counsel viewpoint.

(NOTE: I should have one of the lawyers I follow write this for me. HAHA!)

Dear Ms. Earth,

You’re an asshole.

-Opposing counsel

HAHAHAHAHA!!! No, really.

Dear Ms. Earth:

I would like to meet with you to discuss possibilities for plea agreements regarding case 1234. I understand your schedule is hectic, and we know that there are more pressing cases that need both our attention. While you consider this case one to fight for, I have other cases that would better benefit from my skill set.

I have Wednesday free, from 1300 - 1430.

Feel free to email me, or call.

-O.C.

(NOTE: That’s all I got. I read some blogs, but that’s about as simple as I’d go.)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.