Gaawwddd in Thirty-Four

  • Feb. 7, 2019, 11:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey ladies and gents. I haven’t written in a long time. I pick up my phone now and then to try and write an entry but my hands are so badly swollen and hurting that its difficult to do.

Anyway, the MAIN reason I haven’t been on here to write an entry is because the computer room lost power and we can’t figure out what the hell the problem is. We turned on the TV in the bedroom one night to watch TV while we fall asleep…and boom the whole computer room (On the opposite side of that wall) went dead along with the outlet that is on that joining wall.

Anywho, we did some testing, even had an electrician come out and look at it and no luck. Randy thinks there’s an issue in the wall so we’re going to have to rip open the walls and see what the hell is going on. His dad is coming out next week to take a look if we don’t figure it out before then.

But yeah we haven’t had internet since then because everything is plugged in in there. We finally got it out into the living room though and I moved my computer out here.

I had to email some stuff to Metlife for him and we are going to be starting a disability case for him. He is still in a lot of pain and his depression and anxiety is getting out of control.

We will see what happens there though.

Things are going ok. Just a lot that is hanging over us you know.

Have a good one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.