Birthday... in 2019

  • Feb. 7, 2019, 10:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So James’s birthday is in like a week and a half. I’ve been struggling with what to get him for a little bit now. I tend to want to buy practical gifts. So I was thinking dishes or a shelf for his bathroom, but then also thinking it would end up being pointless if he moves in. So the other night he was talking about how he felt like drawing but didn’t have time because he had to be at work in an hour and it takes him a while to set up all his art stuff. So I looked online and found a really kewl art desk that comes with a stool and foam pencil holder stuff. I actually found it on wayfair but looked it up on Amazon and it was cheaper lol.

Studio Designs Modern Fusion Craft Center with 24” Tray and Stool, Charcoal/White https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071ZL7RSS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_kggxCbHD04DF9

There’s the desk… I hope he’ll like it.


Last updated July 10, 2020


JHkerriokey February 07, 2019

That looks awesome! :)

Brodie 💗 February 07, 2019

That’s a really nice gift!! How could he not love it??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.