how i feel... in Myself and life as its been

  • Feb. 7, 2019, 5:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are things I just cant share out loud, so here it is, there are days I wish I want to die, not because im having a bad life, its just how I feel, most people think the same thing when they are not feeling great emotionally but I do feel like this and not that id ever commit suicide. I dont think I could do that to my family but at the same time it would tare me to piece’s if I ever lost any of them an id rather be dead first than to go through that. I love my family very much.


Sparkling Sins February 07, 2019

Hi i just am new here too
Im so sorry that you are having hard time right now i wish that was something i could do i feel so lost right now too hug

whoami Sparkling Sins ⋅ February 07, 2019

thanks, i power through the best i can, some days can be harder than others but i solider through, i hope you find what your looking for and dont feel lost for long.

Sparkling Sins whoami ⋅ February 10, 2019

Im sorry it took so long for me to get back to you things have been hard these past coiple days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.