Another brilliant gym day. in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 15, 2014, 7:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I could do this every day, no feeling is more rewarding than a great workout.

I judge my workout by heart-rate and sweat. If i can feel sweat going down my back i know i'm working out hard.

Did every muscle in my body yet again, easilly burned 300 calories. Your body continues to burn calories even when you finish apparently because of your body trying to recover your muscles from the work out. I hope to break 15 stone this week at least, your supposed to lose 2 lb a week at least while dieting so aslong as i work hard it should come off at that rate.

I don't have a whole lot to say really, i hope that everyone's having a great day.

much love Jish.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.