Mother Nature... in 2019

  • Feb. 6, 2019, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t slept much the past 2 nights. I had to be up early for a meeting only to get here and find out that 2 people “forgot” about the meeting so we just didn’t have it. So I’ve been at work since 6. I dropped my vehicle at the dealership at 7 for a repair that was supposed to take 2-3 hours. I hadn’t heard anything at a little before 2, so I called them and the girl tries to tell me that the technician working on my vehicle is at lunch and she doesn’t know if it’s ready yet and if I give her 30 to 45 minutes she’ll find out. No bitch… you’ll find out now. So a few minutes later she calls me back and starts saying something about them billing something to the wrong ticket and she apologizes but it’ll be another hour. I’m like no, let me talk to your manager. So yeah I just botched him out. Eventually I picked up my SUV and came home. On the way home I noticed they had filled up my gas tank hmmm…

I’m just really annoyed… going to deal with animals and go hang with James.


Last updated July 10, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.