Giving this a try... in Chaos

  • Feb. 6, 2019, 9:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am angry.

At least that’s the best way for me to describe how I feel. Having borderline personality disorder makes it difficult for me to identify how I feel. Up until recently I didn’t know there were different types of angry or sad or even happy. Learning that there are all types of levels of these emotions makes things feel much more complicated. Typially when I’m feeling something and someone asks me what’s wrong I tell them I’m just tired because that’s easier then admitting that I have no idea what’s wrong or what I’m feeling.

But today I feel angry just like most days.

I have secrets.

Things that I don’t share with my friends or my family. Things that make me feel ashamed and guilty. Things I want to forget about but I’m haunted by. Secrets can be so powerful and destructive. They can control you and take over your life.

So with you dear strangers I am going to share some of these secrets and maybe just maybe I can let them go…


Astra February 06, 2019

Welcome to PB

Deleted user February 18, 2019

Welcome

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.