02/05/19 in My Life

  • Feb. 5, 2019, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well, just another day. Walked in stepdad let me know how I did everything wrong and made me redo the dishes from breakfast it was kind of funny because all the dishes I had to redo we didn’t use this morning I guess he thinks I’m stupid. but we used blue plates at breakfast and the ones I had to rewash were red. He asks me what homework I had, I said I had to watch the state of the union and then write about it. He told me what I should say about the address which is weird because when he told me it had not even been on yet, being in my house you’re told what to say what to think so if you write what you think your wrong . school is like talking to my stepdad you have to figure out how to say a lot without saying anything. but at least my stepdad is at some bar tonight and I can do my homework in peace. My teacher and my stepdad are a lot alike if you have an option and it is not there’s then it is wrong so I expect a low grade and the circle to start. off to write a paper


lessoff February 06, 2019

the state of the union was hard for me to watch last night. I ended up in bed before it was over. thankfully I do not have to write a paper about it.

Canyon lessoff ⋅ February 06, 2019

it was boring but watching the adults act like kids is Kind of fun

Canyon lessoff ⋅ March 07, 2019

yes it was it was like a normal life well I think normal never really seen normal but nobody was yelling are bullying so I call it a vacation from hell
Thanks you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.