19 FLM 04 in MoMoMo

  • Feb. 6, 2019, 1:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write a letter to a chef improving one of your favorite foods.

Dear Spezia Chef,

First of all, I love the Cajun chicken fettuccine dish. The first time I had the dish? Amazing.

The second time we ate there, the dish wasn’t as good. The peppers were squishy-watery, and the sauce wasn’t whisked properly. I hated to send it back because I was so looking forward to it. But, it was corrected, and I was able to enjoy it.

So, the only thing I have of note: please ensure that all the cooks know how to properly prepare the dishes. Especially when your closest restaurant is 1.5 hours away.

Thank you!
Georgie


Last updated February 08, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.