Chemical warfare to teach me a lesson? in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Feb. 3, 2019, 5:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Talan been sick over 2 weeks he got angry because i was healthy asking him to please put in job applications. He told me he was going to intentionally get me sick so that i wont ask him to do to much. He caught me not looking intentionally got me sick drinking out of my cup now here i am less than 2 hours of sleep choking on my own fluids because he gave me some form or respiratory infection. I have never fantasized beating the hell out of him more until now. I work today.. I told him i am angry over being him getting me sick he said maybe that will stop me from working, doing chores etc.. I am a woman illness doesn’t stop me like it does a man.. No fucking excuse we put in job applications.

Mom had to pay rent because my $198 wasnt enough to pay it. Talan threaten to move to Virginia since my 12 hours at work isnt enough. I been begging my boss for more hours he refuses so i am in the process putting in job applications. I never been more tempted to do illegal activities to get by. Will i do it? Of course not but something fucking got to give.

I been begging Talan sign up for food stamps he refuses. His ego about ready to get him divorced! I will have to ask for charity food by myself because his frail ego cant handle it!

Yesterday mom bought steering fluid to put in my truck. I been begging Talan to help me but my brother did it for me. Talan keeps talking about how he cant wait to use dads garage to rebuild my deceased fathers truck yet he cant maintain vehicles. When i get some money i plan to have Tom help me do oil change since i know Talan wont do it. I need to go to school get trained in this my husband wont!

I might visit the hospital if this illness gets much worse. I struggle to breathe i feel sluggish. I cant afford to miss my damn shift in the morning! After a nap after work i plan to put in job applications. Unlike my husband illness doesnt give me an excuse not to find a new job!

My mom wants me to come hang put but lack of sleep and illness i might need a break.


Deleted user February 03, 2019

I wrote a message but then I deleted it but I have to say something because I read you and I care.

He did something to intentionally harm you that's abuse

And I know it may seem minor and that I'm making a big deal out of it but that's how things start little by little

Anyway I'm glad you're going into work and looking for a better job and keeping your head up in all of this you're really strong

Lunchbox February 03, 2019

I agree with the above noter, the first thing I thought of was "that's abuse."

I hope you things start looking up for you soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.