FMM 3 in FebMusMo 2019

  • Feb. 3, 2019, 5:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

FMM 3
3. A song you have a hard time listening to these days,that you used to love.
5 years or so ago I pretty much hit bottom. I was manic for months, and basically lost everything I ever loved and cared for in my life. This song was wicked popular then, and I have a hard time listening to it now.

P!nk - Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess


•kitkat• February 03, 2019

This was my song about 6 years ago.

My then-husband and I were trying to just figure out what the hell was going on with ourselves. While I was ready to throw it all away because I was so tired of constantly fighting, part of me wasn’t ready. And this song was a big part of that.

Gilraent •kitkat• ⋅ February 03, 2019

<3

Leanne 🌈 February 03, 2019

I freaking love Pink she is so kick ass.
I am sorry that this song brings up bad memories for you (((HUGS))).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.