02/02/19 first half in Fun times

  • Feb. 2, 2019, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Walked in the house after school yesterday. my stepdad was in a mood he was still mad because of what the judge said. He is having a Superbowl party Sunday so we, well I have a list of things to do so far, I haven’t done any of it right on the first try. But my stepdad assures me, I will get it right. We have had two yelling matches as he calls it. That means he yells a lot and pulls me to show me what I did wrong.
He finally went to get supplies as he calls it for his super bowl party the kitchen passed inspection so did the bathroom and the living room
My stepbrother came in with his friends and went to the living room and hang out for a bit and left some glasses in there, but they left before my stepdad got back so I was cleaning it up and he walked in the door and started yelling about them. I said it wasn’t me why would I have three glasses in the living room your son was here with his friends I was just cleaning it up. He just stormed out.
Mt stepbrother came back home, and my stepdad asks him about it, and he said he didn’t do it. I got in trouble for trying to get the golden child in trouble.
After my stepdad left My step brother walk in with well how did that work out for you. When will you learn, you won’t win besides I get even just look down and he walked out.
My stepdad came in and said go find something to do before you mess up the house. I grabbed my stuff and headed out. I’m always scared when he says I can go because he turns it on me to get even when he is mad. That’s how I got one of the tickets I got and had a different Judge for that one and got community service


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.