01/31/19 first half in Fun times

  • Feb. 1, 2019, 7:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had court today for the curfew ticket I got the last time we got in a big big fight and I ran out the door, I wrote about it I think, and he called the police on me, but the #1 stepdad was right by side standing in front of the judge. The Judge was funny and mean at the same time. He read the report and ask me why I attacked my stepdad.I didn’t I thought he was going to hint me so I stuck my leg up and racked him he was so mad so I ran. The judge said Dad is that your version? My stepdad said no sir I was trying to keep him from hurting himself. The judge said well I doubt that you may have been trying to keep him from hurting you and I think you went overboard and so did he. I looked at Canyons grades I wish my son had grades like that, I can’t find the last time he missed a day of school so based off that alone I’m going to dismiss this ticket as for the fight I feel like Canyon feared for his safety justified are not. So I feel like you overreacted as a parent and he overreacted as well. I see it was investigated and they feel like Canyon has some issues and the report reflects that but sir, I will say this I am a stepparent as well I feel like I am a great stepdad but everything I read shows you to be a super stepdad there is no way you are this perfect of a stepdad. Canyon as for you,you should have never been issued a curfew ticket sometimes adults are jerks but it always bits them. The officers that gave me the ticket got up and left and my stepdad turned red. The judge said and the last thing Canyon if you had kicked me in the private area and it was on purpose I would have worn your backside out like you never had worn out on the other hand dad if it was like he said and you overreacted that bad then you need to look at your parenting skills. My stepdad was so mad but never said a word. I never have seen him so pissed off he found somebody that question him and talked down to him it was great. When we got I the truck my stepdad said how dare the f*%#$ judge question how I raise my kids. I was so glad I was in the back seat behind him because I was smiling and trying not to laugh. I think the judge had his number as my stepdad would say.
Back to school, I hope he cools off by the time I get home


lessoff February 01, 2019

the judge sees right through him. I'm glad he dropped the ticket.

Canyon lessoff ⋅ February 01, 2019

thanks

screamsofsorrizens67 February 01, 2019

The judge hit the nail on the head with what he said about him. Fuck that ticket to

Canyon screamsofsorrizens67 ⋅ February 01, 2019

thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.