January 30, 2019 in Letters to my Friend

  • Jan. 31, 2019, 10:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear Friend,

Morning, and I’m on Prosebox. Two things I’m struggling with these days: exercising and having a healthy sleep schedule.

I wonder if I should just comply to the following principle: go to be whenever I’m tired, wake up whenever my body does.

I did 20 minutes run today. I think I’ll keep it simple like that, so I’ll do it every day.

Using Prosebox both on my phone and on my laptop is tricky. I guess I should make sure to close both when I’m done writing. I just lost a bit of my writing. Why is it always the good writing that gets lost? I was talking about you, and The Avengers.

Come on, let’s get working. And I can watch The Avengers during break. I just really want to talk to you right now. So I wander around the Internet because I couldn’t decide whether I should or not. I’ve been sitting around and it’s all because of you. I want to talk to you, but I have nothing to talk to you about. It’s because of our professional distance. I have a ton of things that I wish I could gush to you about. Maybe we could discuss The Avengers? Or poetry or philosophy? I don’t even know you. How can I know that you’ll be interested in talking about them?

Well I had a pretty productive night with pomodoro. I think that was 2.5 hours. Oh well.

Love,
Your fangirl.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.