01/30/2019 in Fun times

  • Jan. 30, 2019, 6:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Up at 5:30 am walked in the kitchen my stepdad was there and the talk went like this
SD- why are you up so early
Me- you said I was in trouble yesterday saying I oversleep and I was in trouble for not setting my alarm at 5:30
SD- you never get up till 6:30 that is your normal time it gives you an hour that’s enough of time
Me- you told me I had to get up at 5:30 now
SD- O I was just kidding
He comes in my room yesterday at 5:30 am and literally rolls me out of the bed on to the floor and yells at me for not getting up on time and today I’m being told I got up an hour early and there is no point. Then I see mom she is off today, so I know why but I don’t know what time to get up. I do know whatever time I do it will be wrong.
He plays mind games so much are I guess that is what you call it. he makes decisions and treats me like a servant, He makes me feel bad about myself. He uses Insults, name-calling, shaming, and public belittlement. His fav thing with me
Mom works 12 hours day, so she never sees anybody she works for my step-uncle waiting tables.
He threatens to report me to child services since he has ½ custody of me because we lived in a car and He saved us at the court date. (his words) mom worries about that I know because if we leave, he says I will have to say
He loves to make threatening moves, like smashing things in front of you, destroying things I saw him break dishes cut up clothes, shoes break phones.
But then we have our one day a week that mom is off, and it is the perfect family we have dinner out and then home to watch a movie as a loving family. Because mom may see the real him. But at least I get a night off.
Time for family night


screamsofsorrizens67 January 30, 2019

He should rot in hell

lessoff January 31, 2019

uhh, what? he was just joking? this guy makes me so angry. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.