01/29/2019 in My Life

  • Jan. 30, 2019, 3:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

emphasized textThe day started with a new wake up time not sure why but now I have to get up at 5:30 am instead of 6:30. My stepdad rolled me out of bed literally and ask me why I didn’t set my alarm. I said it is set for 6:30, he said you know you have to get up at 5:30. I didn’t know it changed but got a lecture on being up on time.
Breakfast was on the table along with my school work from Friday, He had got it out of my backpack. My stepdad had gone through it. He said well I see you did go to school Friday. I told you I did why would I have not gone I always go.
Did you find your shit once again do you expect me to just buy new shit because you’re so irresponsible? I put my new backpack on the table and all the stuff out of it was there. My stepdad said I took your backpack it was on the floor and you were told what would happen if it was on the floor. I thought I put it on the table, but you told me to come now, so I did I was trying not to make you mad. My stepdad said if you followed the rules and didn’t piss me off, I wouldn’t have to yell. I got the dishes done and showered then dressed and He called me back to the kitchen and ask me about a test grade I had it was 60. He gave me a lecture over the grade. I explained it was a test to see what we knew about Geometry before we started learning Geometry. and I didn’t know anything because I never had taken any Geometry. He said I should have studied. I explained we didn’t know about the test, that was the point in the test and it was not a grade that counted. He told me he never heard of such a thing. I guess I was lying to him.
He had to dig deep this morning to find something well try to find something. He looked around the kitchen nothing wrong. My room clean, living room clean and so on he told me just go finish getting ready. I went and got all my papers from the table he had gone through. He made me give him the Geometry test not sure what he is going to do with it.I’m sure it is not good
Finally, it was time for school. Maybe he is why I like school it is better than being Home.
After school, my stepdad met me in the yard and ask me when was the last time I cleaned the yard. I told him I wasn’t sure there hasn’t been anything to clean. He points out a mess as he called it by his truck. A mess was two coke cups and a burger king bag. I know it came out of his truck when he got home. I told him I would get it as soon as I put my backpack up. He stood talking to the guy across the street, while I cleaned the yard. Then called me over and put his hand on my shoulder and said great job son you never disappoint. I could have thrown up. We walked to the house he keeps his arm around my shoulder as we walked (A show for the people across the street) When we got in the house, he asks where’s your shoe. I told him, I don’t know. His phone rang and he said I will be back and gave me a list of stuff to do and said you better have it done by the time I get back. and we will finish this He isn’t home yet so I’m going to bed


screamsofsorrizens67 January 30, 2019

Hes a fascist dictator who loves to nitpick everything just for the hell of it. Fucker

lessoff January 30, 2019

how old is your dad?

I remember my dad would wait for the bus to drop us off and wave the bus driver off and then pick my brother up by the collar of his shirt (he was in 6th grade) and ask him why he did (or did not) do something. one time a neighbor saw him do it and was like "bob that is just a kid" .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.