Failed at JVM in JaVidMo 2019

  • Jan. 29, 2019, 12:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


Kristi1971 January 29, 2019

Gotta love flocking customers!! :)

Gilraent Kristi1971 ⋅ January 29, 2019

I hope at least one pans out for me. I know I have the daycare set, and the Braggart is going to get in touch with his friend if they don't call me within a few days (which is really nice of him). I think I'm going to give my ex coworker a text instead of calling. I hate to be pushy, but I am holding a space for her, so I gotta get an answer. She might be having phone anxiety like I do.

I put the fliers up at the two grocery stores in town, and at the pharmacy that I use. I have one flier left and I'm not sure which direction I want to go with it. North, or south? hmmm

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.