back to normal in Fun times

  • Jan. 29, 2019, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well life’s back to normal I walked in from school, my stepdad was sitting waiting for me and before I could close the door, he was yelling get your ass in here now. I just headed in there before he could get up, he sounded so mad. He started yelling what did you do to make your brother stay away all weekend.
I guess my stepbrother got caught because he wasn’t supposed to spend the night anywhere and when he got caught, he blamed me not sure how I caused it.
He said it is a f&*^ shame when you drive your own brother out of the house. I told him that was a lie. I didn’t do anything he never came home. My stepdad said well even if that’s true you didn’t tell me he wasn’t home, so you lied to me and covered so that is worse get in your room till I decide what is going to happen to both of you. I ask him how I lied nobody ask me anything about my stepbrother. He just yelled put your shit where it belongs and get to your dam room before I knock you into your room. I put my backpack on the table in the entry hall and took my shoe off and made sure it was in the shoe rack, so I didn’t catch it for that.
My stepdad finally called me and my stepbrother into the living room and ask my stepbrother why he didn’t do what he was told. My stepbrother said he didn’t want to be in trouble because I had friends over that started the fight, I said that’s a lie I didn’t have anybody over. My stepdad told him well you should have called so no phone till Wednesday now go to your room and get your homework done.
As for you so you had friends over you were told nobody over so once again you could not follow simple rules. I said nobody came over. He said and you wonder why you stay in trouble. I’m not lying nobody came over. Before I decide your punishment did you find your backpack and shoe, I said no I left them in the hall he said if your stuff was where it belonged it would be there. I said I left it in the hall on the table and my shoes in the shoe rack, I think. You said come here so I just stopped and came so you wouldn’t be mad. So, it’s my fault you lost your shit just get to your room while you have teeth.
My stepbrother came in my room so you sold me out I knew you would, so I got ready Thursday. I said, I never said anything. He said you had to, no I didn’t say anything, my stepbrother said it doesn’t matter anyway, no phone one day, big deal. You get the worst of it and remember I already got even just look down and he walked out. I have no idea what that meant.
My stepdad finally came in I got popped several times and grounded again.


screamsofsorrizens67 January 29, 2019

I wish i lived near you in order to have cps called on him
Hugs.

lessoff January 29, 2019

it the step brother older than you?

Canyon lessoff ⋅ January 29, 2019

he is 15 so almost 2 years

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.