30 Day Music Challenge: Day 3 in Surveys, Glorious Surveys

  • Feb. 16, 2014, 6:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

30 Day Music Challenge

Day 3: One of your favorite songs

Since the first two songs were from 1972 and 1970, respectively, I guess it's time for something not from the 70s. This one's from 2004.

The silver moon is shinin', cools the copper blood where the livin' meet the dead and together dance as one...


TechnoKitten February 16, 2014

This is a great blogging idea! At least I would write in here everyday cause I know what to write about! :-) music's a favorite subject for me. Thanks for the inspiration :)

Ometeotl TechnoKitten ⋅ February 17, 2014

Thanks! I stole it from Nocturnal State, who also loves music!

Nocturnal State February 16, 2014

This is a good one! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.