January 25th in Posso's Prompts

  • Jan. 26, 2019, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When have you had a time when you were mad at your friends but ultimately forgave them for saving you from a terrible situation?

I almost was kidnapped in Milwaukee one night.

The friends and I had made a road trip to visit some people in Milwaukee. Of course, it involved a ton of whiskey and yours truly imbibed to the point where he was busting out his charm (drunken poking and yells in incoherent languages were common) We were on the way to our final destination in our friends apartment to pass out when somehow I had wandered into a George Webb, the Milwaukee equivalent of a Perkins or Denny’s. They had cheap hamburgers and drunk Posso wanted to mow down. As is usual, a lot of the actual facts of this story come second hand - I was on my black out auto pilot, so I don’t remember how my friend Sean pulled me away from the van full of strangers I was going to get into.
Mia was a very, very large, modest chested black woman. I will tell you that from what little I do remember of the conversation I had with her, she was into chubby white boys and she wanted me to stick my face in her cleavage. If anyone doesn’t know, when I have a body full of booze and someone openly invites me to motorboat the cleavage? Uh oh.
I couldn’t tell you what else we talked about other than going to her place to get my bones rattled, literally, she wanted to make me ‘come like a water fountain baby.’ I blacked back out after that cause, oh boy, me getting a blowjob from a lady with lips bigger than my face and TWO tongue rings? I was in heaven. I could do this on auto pilot.

My friends stood behind me and watched the madness and like usual, let me be but were around close enough to make sure I was not a liability. There exists a photo on the internet in which my whole right arm had been engulfed by a large roll of back fat when I drunkenly decided that reaching down this lady’s pants in a crowded restaurant was apparently a wonderful idea. I can’t tell you much of anything else after that, because I was being told by Mia that she was going to take me home and show me a trick she had with bubbles - and that’s how I remembered I was with bubbles, I was fascinated like a bug to the blue light of a bug zapper - I wanted to see what happened with the bubbles! I was being dragged to a van full of other large women when luckily my friend Sean intervened. Apparently there was an argument between us about how this was not a good idea and how I did not care and just wanted to see bubbles. Thankfully, Sean reached some part in my booze soaked brain and I was not able to get in the van and we found the rest of our group and went back and I think I got made fun of a lot before we all fell asleep.

The next day Sean and others filled me in on my ridiculousness - I didn’t remember most of it save the ‘Bubbles,’ and I knew that I had no money, which meant more than likely that I had tried to pay for my bubble sex act. To this day, I am thankful Sean didn’t let me in the van but I still wonder what would have become of my legacy if I had been taken to some shady crack den in north Milwaukee and was never heard from again.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.