I get a break in My Life

  • Jan. 26, 2019, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got up in such a bad mood because well I explained in my last entry my stepdad likes to humiliate me, I think, well he tries it doesn’t ever work on me. but I was so mad. I think he thinks it would make me stay home from school and home while he was gone. Then he could yell because I didn’t go to school and use it against me. I think this because I heard him tell my stepbrother to call him if I stayed home. He had no reason to say that because I have not missed a day of school in 4 years not even when me and mom lived in a car so I fooled him I went to school. Then I thought my Stepdad left for two days how could it not be a perfect day I mean it was so great getting up this morning and nobody to yell at me. I’m even looking forward to going home after school for the first time in a long time. When I get home I’m doing nothing, not worry, not be mad, not get popped. going to the park and just hang out Saturday. so it is the best day and week en ever.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.