Oh my child! in A new start

  • Jan. 25, 2019, 12:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a call from the school this morning. I always answer if it’s the school. Never knowing why they are calling. Well this time it was my youngest had brought something to school she wasn’t supposed to. She took her guinea pig to school in a hamster ball. Poor thing. But the guinea pig is home now safe and sound. Kinda funny but not considering. Glad I wasn’t working and was able to go get her.


LostGirl93 January 25, 2019

Seen you in the front page and This made me laugh, sorry. I work in schools and it makes me wonder what her thought process behind this was? Glad the guinea pig is home safe!

Ferret Mom January 25, 2019

I'm sorry, but I just had to laugh.

Azrael January 25, 2019 (edited January 25, 2019)

Edited

Oh my gosh, I'm a random but a mom and this had me DYING! I got mad when my kid took her phone, LOL.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.