January 20, 2019 in Letters to my Friend

  • Jan. 21, 2019, 2:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear Friend,

I need to motivate myself. It’s passed midnight and I’m lying here. I don’t have the motive to get up and prepare for bed. OK, sit up now and put my little desk on the floor. DONE.

Now, turn off the light and go brush my teeth. DONE.

Sleep, please.

I’m up now. Let’s have a productive day shall we? Start by a 30 minute run. I’m taking so long just to get ready, but I’m determined to move forward.

Phone dies in the middle so I took that as an excuse to go home early. Oh well. 10 minutes is better than nothing. I love running! I’m so bad at it but it’s my favorite way to move around. Maybe, maybe I should go back to the gym. Maybe, as I’m waiting for my roommate to get out of class, I should go to the gym. Done deal! Yes! Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday should all work. Just remember to: 1/ bring clothes to change and 2/ bring plenty of food to eat.

Friday, I can get to school early morning and run.

Saturday and Sunday I run early morning close to home.

This will require me to sleep early and get up early.

If I get a new bike, I will ALWAYS keep it indoors.

Voice exercise: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday mornings. Three times a week should be enough. Maybe I could do 45 minutes each time.

Alright. Arms exercise now. I should force myself to do all of these. Center my life around rosary, exercise, and voice warm up.

Ate breakfast. Watched some more Friends clips. Did 25 minutes of work. Now the shower. DONE.

MY mom sent me some clothes. Now I have to wear them and send selfies to her. The purple dress looks nice. Now the gray skirt and white blouse. DONE. The gray skirt was too small for me. How can I cut some pounds to fit into it? I’ve got so fat this year. Is it going to get worse? I’ll just eat 2 meals per day and smoothie at night, see what comes.

Okay, now I need to change out of these nice clothes and into a comfortable dress. DONE.

I missed mass. What can I do?

Just had lunch. Now I’ll pack my stuffs to go to school. Won’t bring my laptop. I’ll just be there to work. Then grocery shop.

Procrastination, no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, turn on Pomodoro now.

That was semi-successful, the ponodoro session. I want to do more. I won’t get the bike until I’m happy with the amount of work I’ve done.

I have problem getting moving. OK. Get up to brush my teeth. Put hairtie on. Now, clean up my snack box. I snacked on smoothie and boilrd artichokes. I’m skipping dinner.

I resolve to use prosebox to record my moves during the day again. Unless I can’t or forget, but otherwise I should always do it.

I hope you’re doing well.

Love,
Your fangirl.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.