Moving out alone, no moving truck, no help,fed up in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 20, 2019, 1:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When i was a kid i loved Full House. When i got older i got addicted to Fuller House. I kept having the unattainable dream of having a tight knit family that plays games, helps one another has dinner around the table. The older i got the more this dream was left behind. My family broke up, dad died and now everyone is more like strangers than family. My sister in law been threatening to beat the hell out of me.

I am trying move my things out of my old apartment for Tom and Lesa to move in. I ask to borrow moms truck from Tom to move he refuses because he has better things to do. I been hauling things by myself loading the vehicle. My best friends offered to roll up to help me.I am moving my things to stop Tom and Lesa from being homeless you figure they at least let me have moms truck if they dont want to help! I watch Fuller House praying to have that tight knit family. Since dad died in December the family becomes more and more estranged. I dont even know who they are anymore.

I just need the damn truck. My friends will help me take care of the rest if i could just have that. Mom called me asked me how was moving going i told her until i have a truck and help i am not doing it. Once Tom and Lesa ends up homeless maybe then will the threats will stop they will be humble once more. I am trying to help them that is what families do i instead get cuss threatened no one helps.

I go back to work in 2 days my ankle has healed. My bank account is dead on arrival. I havent had pay in weeks. I am dipping into my saving account i call “in case of Armageddon” i save a bit of money in an account in case of emergencies. I am running low on gas money and food. I have been crying a lot about ill treatment if dad was alive none of this would be happening. I know it is Gods plan to take my dad but i been hurting so bad since he left.

I tried take a load to the dump by myself. I couldnt remember how to expand the ratchet straps. I tied them together asked guy at dump help me fix it so i could get money to pay to dump it. He said why isnt your dad here to help you. I started sobbing. The guy knew i always helped dad it broke my heart to admit dad died i am cleaning a house out by myself because my family wont help me! The guy showed me told me quit crying it time to do this alone.. I cried telling him but i am not ready.

I unloaded the truck came to my friends house crying in hysterics. They held me till i got composure. I told my sister in law lesa what happened at the dump she told me get the fuck over it. This is why my family isnt blood but friends. I adopt my family.. Tom and Lesa only care for what benefits them! My best friends are my Fuller House. I am their Kimmy i visit often and i love them!

Mom taking truck from my brother. I need it to move i am tired kissing his ass. My best friends plan to help me move so my shitty brother Tom and his wife Lesa can move in. They are not worthy of my years of help. I feed them, pay for cigarettes took them to hospital etc never asking for payment this is how i am rewarded. Parasites moving back to sucker off moms life source, bank accounts and patience.

Sorry i am so bitter. Just tired of this life. Tired of trying to be treated poorly.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.