What impresses me in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 17, 2019, 9:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love how people assume material posessions impress me. I cannot be bribed or bought. I am impressed by unconditional love. People who manage to wash dry put up their clothes during laundry day. I am impressed by people who been through hell but still shows kindness to others. I am impressed by the person who lost their love one from death yet manage to love again. I am impressed by the ones who decided not to attempt suicide because surely there is more. I am impressed by resilience not by material goods. Eventually everything breaks down and turns to dust. You got 1 time on this life. Survive the negative do your best to create your own form of happiness!


Exhumed By Scrying Eyes January 17, 2019

As hard as that is to stay positive through tremendous amounts of muck (and believe me, I know) it is worth focusing on (as best as one can) because that's only way to move forward.

People just have to recognize that not every day will carry momentum, setbacks happen, depression is real, but to get through those days, you need to appreciate every small victory, no matter how miniscule.

A Pedestrian Wandering January 17, 2019

Yes! You've said a mouthful!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.