Disney/Florida/Universal in 2019

  • Jan. 16, 2019, 8:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are usually do an end-of-the-year recap every year, and I still have to do that for 2018… And I will but for now I’m just going to do a quick little update.

Last month I was 30 days late for my period, actually this month I guess. I knew I wasn’t pregnant though because I had taken a few tests and they all came back negative. The annoying thing is waiting for your period to come when you’re down south in Florida trying to have a good time.

My husband is away at school for eight weeks so I guess it won’t be happening anytime soon unless we can fit it in to when he’s home every once in a while LOL. I’m thinking with graves and hyperthyroidism it’s deafly going to be a little bit more difficult to get pregnant.

We got home from Florida yesterday, we left on January 2. We went down through the states driving, stayed in Ohio the first night, Georgia the second night, then we went to Redington Shores and stay there for two nights. Then over to Orlando for the next seven days. We checked out universal studios and Magic Kingdom. The Magic Kingdom had a lot of drama surrounding yet and I had to touch on that later. On the way home we stopped in Tennessee and in Michigan. All in all it was Very wonderful trip and it was nice to see my family from Calgary.

Any of you guys do anything fun over the holidays?

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.