I Hope it Helps in Basket Files

  • Feb. 13, 2014, 6:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well here goes nothing, the first dose of the highly controversial drug known by some by its genetic name as amphetamine and dextroamphetamine or known by most as "Adderall" Filed as a Schedule II , the same level as other higly additive meds such as morphine, Oxycodone and Codeine. Which means you wouldn't be able to find it on the shelves of a pharmacy because its locked away in a safe. (Pharmacy technician)
( Go figure)
No I don't have ADD or ADHD, just find it utterly impossible to keep my mind from racing, something brought on by manic depression. Shit drives you fucking crazy, you find yourself doing five things at once only to find yourself sitting and staring off into space doing nothing at all, but watching your mind flipping from one idea to the next like a remote flipping through channels on a t.v.

I would be utterly greatful if this helps in any shape or form, I just want to be able to start and finish a book, focuse and finish school work, write one of the countless storie ideas bouncing around in my head. I just want some relief and some peace of mind (literally!). I would kiss that over paid psychologist of mine right on the lips. (Not really but you can see where I'm going with this) lol

Then again let's hope it doesn't work too well, I don't want to be one of those countless crazed people I see standing at the pharmacy counter yelling at the top of my lungs. "I need it! I need it! I need it!!" Not a good sight to see" I just want it to help, but not that much. Rofl


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.