Ct scan broke ankle, cussed out moving, trying to adopt dog i am scared in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 16, 2019, 9:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today i am going to get a ct scan to see if i am allowed to go back to work or not because where i fell and damaged my ankle at work. I have been on comp over 12 days. Talan lost his job money is growing thin.

My family expects me to lift furniture and carry it out of my old house with a sprang ankle with hairline fracture. I asked Talan yesterday come over and help me. He refuse to get up until after 2. He got at the house cussing me out. I told him if he wasnt going to help get out. Me and my best friend Tella will do it. He boxed about 4 boxes worth of boxes decided he was going home after he was standing behind Tella acting like he was going hit her with hammer. Tella turned around saw him asked him what he was going he said what i am 4 foot away i am only playing. Tella needed her inhaler i gave up dropped her off i hung out a while when i left i cried.

Talan cussed me saying i shouldnt clean up the apartment i had at moms that Tom and Lesa are taking. I should let them take it and let him go through the mess. I at least want what i need. I told Talan we need to haul off sone things. He didnt understand what haul off meant me and tella told him we are going throw things away in dump.

We looked at getting a dog from Humane Society with my friend Tella before going to the apartment to clean. I am traumatized my large dogs due to me being attacked as a child. I was horrified because a woman walking a dog lost his leash i jumped away let her run past me. The lady caught the dog. I thought i was safe for 2 dog walkers had to seperate a dog fight! I was horrified overwhelmed i ran out the door straight into Talan and Tella i shut the door ran to the cat room cuddle cats to calm down. He asked me if i found a dog i like. I stared at him asking him are you effing kidding me? There is a medium/small size dog named Milo doesnt jump seem not to be aggressive i told Talan take Milo see if Milo going to be our dog. Be sure he likes cats. Talan could tell i was overwhelmed defensive decided go get us dinner instead.

After my CT scan my friend Michael going help me lift the furniture i plan to donate to Goodwill. I hope i dont shatter the bone in my leg hurt myself in process. Obviously my husband is no longer invited to help me move. All he wants to do is cuss make my life hell!

I am still trying to decide whether i move a double wide to moms or disappear and go far away.I cant convince my husband help me move things into storage building. I still need to go pick a dog but i still because i am not a dog person.

No one would be mean to me if dad was alive. My husband cussing me my sister in law threatening to kick my ass.. Life defeats me.

After my CT scan on my leg i plan to limp to moms start moving things. I obviously got to do it myself no one else will.


Beret January 16, 2019

Why are you getting a dog who will need food and vet bills when you are barely managing to feed yourself?

mysterymelody Beret ⋅ January 16, 2019

Mom wants us to pick the dog to guard her garage in return she paying for food and medical care for the dog.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.