Vehichle stuck, threats from family,to poor to function in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 15, 2019, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday i went to the apartment with my best friend Tella was intention of moving my things out so Tom and Lesa can move in. We were putting things in boxes mom asked me to bring her a salad and chili from Wendys. I was afraid i was going hit my dads truck in the driveway i decided to turn around in grass got stuck. Mom decided Tom needed keys to garage not me i had no shovel or cat litter. I found a broom sweeped off the snow Tella and i tried for hours to get the truck out. I called my moms neighbor Dewayne he laid down a chain link fence under my wheels and pulled me out with his truck. Dewayne told me if your father was alive he would beat me for tearing up his grass. While Dewayne was lecturing i thought if dad was alive i wouldnt be treated for poorly by the other half of my family. I miss him.

I got screen shots from my friend my sister in law threatening me physical harm saying she intends to retaliate and start a war. I send them to my mother and told my mom i didnt say anything to her this war is one sided. Mom saw the messages begged me to come home offering to give me land, pay for my mobile home and even the taxes. I told her as long as Lesa is on this land no thank you. I rather pay rent and live elsewhere than deal with the drama. I will not be beat by my sister in law because she assumes an update i wrote is about her. It must be nice to assume the threat to my friend Amanda is for you. Lesa really thinks the world revolves around her.

My husband while i was stranded with Tella informed me my dryer is broke trying to dry it for 3 hours. It is hard for dry clothes with a clogged lint trap. I rolled my eyes from his foolishness. He acts like that and wonders why i refuse to have kids yet. I even asked him over the phone did he change the lint trap. I was ignored.

I took my friend Tella gave her several outfits out of my closet. I had her try them on to be sure they fit. Her husband who she coparents with still friends after their break up and her boyfriend do not buy her clothes i do. We chose some nice outfits for her to have for special occasions. Her husband thanked me for caring for her. Her boyfriend Jeff said the outfits were sexy delighted.

Both men are friends and take roles in raising Tella’s son Ryan. They have a very unique situation that somehow works in the benefit for the child. I find it interesting they get along so well. Beside tella her husband and boyfriend they have kevin, michael and his girlfriend Midge all helping to raise this child. They all take turns help. I am delighted Ryan has so many people to help. :)

I took Tella out we ate chicken from the deli and i bought us drinks and snacks. Due to my injured ankle i rode a wheelchair. After we came to Tella’s she stole my chips and oreos for her son Ryan. I didnt complain i figure its my turn to help the kid out too.

She wanted me to pay for her to see a movie. She forgot i am on comp because ankle injury and talan got fired. With no money coming in we have to budget carefully. She wined wanted to see Hotel Transylvania 3 not realizing i rented that from the library. I felt bad not being able to give her what she wants but we are barely getting by.

I have a ct scan for my ankle on the 16th. Doctor says if i am clean to work on the 17th. I hope my boss doesnt fire me.

I am putting in job applications in the hope for a better job. I need to start packing items in the apartment again before Tom and Lesa plan to take what they want and throw out the rest. They keep demanding to apartment at moms. She is letting them get it and treating me poorly. She said she depressed over dads death she isnt in the mood to deal. I am bullied so i suffer.

I cant wait till life is better.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.