Epic wind of doom. in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 13, 2014, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So wind has been wreaking havoc in England with 100mph winds. I found out the hard way tonight, i went running after the wind was all done, on a dark unlit path i ran straight into a tree that had fell over onto a path and nearly broke my ribs.

It was hilarious mainly because i was like holy fuck in shock.

Been talking to some girl i used to hate in school, it all started just by telling her a gym that's decent to join. Turn's out she's not a bitch anymore at least, she's actually really down to earth. She said she's going to ditch her current gym and come train with me at the end of the month.

I'm not a people person but i don't believe in holding grudges and decided to be a nice guy and invite her to come along. Anyway we've been talking all day every day endlessly which is nice, good to have a bit of banter at least.

I guess i should really focus on my diet more so i can at least keep up when she joins since she's like half my weight. Sean wants me to go warrington with him tomorrow to buy his girlfriend a valentines day present. I hate the concept of it as i stated in a previous post; this picture pretty much sums up my thoughts on valentines day.

enter image description here


foxen February 13, 2014

Hahaha, that shirt exists? You should probably own it. I like how it even mentions in the shed building car. :)

OpenHeartNerdery foxen ⋅ February 14, 2014

Haha i don't unfortunately but i just think it suits my feelings towards the whole thing :3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.