Donate remains of house, sister in laws wraith, might leave West Virginia in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 14, 2019, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told my brother since Tom and Lesa my sister in law since want to take my bed bookshelf and dresser without my permission i will be cleaning out the house myself. All things i dont want will be thrown away or donated without their permission they cant take what they want. They wanted to choose out of things i was disposing of what would happen to it. They wanted the toaster oven coffee pot combo from my house for free due to their bitchy attutudes a loving needing family will find these items at Goodwill.

They are furious they didnt get their way. This morning i got this note in text message after i informed them all things will be thrown away or donated that i do not want there will be no trades. “Here is what’s really happening no one is taking your shit it’s all going to your mother’s this afternoon so you don’t get bugs in your shit and so you don’t have to whine all the time you need to learn that your dad is dead and Dad is gone you and mom do not have to live by his rules anymore now Mom can do whatever she wants don’t bother texting back because as soon as this message is over this phone is being turned off” I didnt text back but i will tell you one thing. Dad died December 9th. He said never let Tom and Lesa back on the property because of their stealing and bullying. Mom didnt listen. Once mom loses everything again she will learn.

While at moms Talan my husband set up her computer we brought food over we even shared with Tom and Lesa. Tom was helping her clean her house because depression hit her hard. Lesa called told me keep my whore mouth shut on social media i sat confused told tom not only did i ban her on social media she isnt even worthy to be discussed. She offered to jump me. Little did she know 9 + male friends said she bullies 1 more time they will hospitalize her theirselves! I told Tom he lucky i am not petty or she be in a coma right now. Tom was horrified.

I suggested mom eventually move Tom into the apartment to stop him from being homeless. I am the one who tried to find my own mobile home so i could move there to have a family. I in return am threatened physical harm from my sister in law. They try to steal off of me. They stole $100 off mom after she told them buy nails to fix the floors in the apartment. Mom checked in dads wallet to discover $15 was took from there when Tom was there and i was not. When asked about the $100 Tom said mom gave it to him for food he used it to buy shit on a facebook page.

At one point i wanted to have a family like the one on Full House instead i was given a family like a circus tent and Jerry Springer! My mother in law Dee said if this continues i can get a fresh start with her in Covington Virginia. Far away from my petty sister in law and bullshit drama. No lie i would miss my mom! I must admit though it would be nice to start new. I havent decided what i will do yet. I guess the future will help me decide.

I wanted to talk to mom about possibly leaving state since dad died my family had made my life hell. Mom refuses to let me go. She is still looking for a mobile home for me to live in on her property. If Lesa lives there i do not. I deserve peace not being bullied by her.

I want to grow my own food live on a farm. I want to be far away from people who brag about material posessions. I want to repair my home with my own hands. I want the feral cats i found at my mobile home park to roam freely on the farm hunting never fear to starve again because they are fed. They might never be touch but to know they are safe and loved. I want my farm to consist of unwanted animals. I want to rescue animals give them a second chance. I want my friends to form a tight bonded community. All food from garden is shared and everyone help one another out. No one should struggle when there is family. Only positive people allowed.

My mom said Talan hasnt been in the family long enough to make decisions. We been dating since November 2013. We got married October 2018. She doesnt want him around unless he can repair her computer or benefit her. Funny Talan’s family treated me as family moment they met me! Dee even said she knew i am her future daughter in law the first day. Dee is pretty good at predicting the future.

I hope my ankle lets me go back to work soon it got broke on the 28th. I hope the doctor says i can work again. Money is getting thin. Talan currently doesnt have a job. Between moving and job applications will be filled in for both of us! We try hard we deserve a second chance.

I dont want to leave mom but lesa keeps chasing me away. Maybe it is their turn to care for her and give me a break i dont know but 1 thing is for certain. I will not stay where i dont feel safe.

Sorry this entry is as long. Tomorrow we might pick a dog from the humane society for mom. Bear keeps her safe in the house but she needs another dog to protect the garage. She wants me and Talan to care for the new puppy. Talan is delighted. I however always been a cat person. Why not pay for a security system instead?

I am so overwhelmed by life. I dont know why i try.


Deleted user January 14, 2019

Go to Virginia

Pockets January 14, 2019

Go. Go to Virginia. Get your fresh start. You deserve it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.