West End Town in Thirty-Four

  • Jan. 13, 2019, 10:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey friends, what’s going on? I don’t have much to write about. Things have just been moving along. Randy’s schedule really kinda screws with my days and I get mixed up so I apologize lol.

We did go up to Casa Grande and have dinner with one of our friends who is an OTR truck driver. She was in town for the week so we went up on Wednesday. Was pretty cool to just hang out.

Erhm yeah I have no idea.

My dad got a new car which is awesome. His transmission or something went out a week after he got home and so he spent a few days looking around for something and settled on a 2017 Toyota Camry. So that’ll be way better for him. He will have a CD player, and Cruise Control lol. I’m also going to see if he has bluetooth and set him up his own Pandora station that way he can listen to a mix of his favorite music instead of relying on CDs.

There’s other news I have but I can’t talk much about it yet. It’s exciting though.

I don’t know what we have going on these next few weeks. I do see the podiatrist on Tuesday of this week to figure out why my ankle feels crooked.

Hmmm....yeah, that’s it. Hope you all have a good one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.