Jiffy Pop in 2019

  • Jan. 13, 2019, 9:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dreams have been interesting lately. In last night’s, I was a member of some army and up on a platform barefoot- some sort of scaffolding. Unpopped popcorn kernels began raining down on me, and then eventually the entire ceiling caved in - dropping a randomness of dirt, dust, and debris on me. At some point I cut my foot and was bleeding. So- not sure what being in an army means, but barefoot= lack of identity and self-confidence; damaged ceiling= brain/subconscious and unresolved issues; and unpopped popcorn= unfulfilled potential? undiscovered parts of myself? My brain is definitely trying to push into a new direction- its hungry for something fresh and new and more fulfilling. I need to start popping all those unused kernels in my mind and see where that takes me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.