Located in Adventures of New baby and family

  • Jan. 13, 2019, 7:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

LOL…little detective work and I know his whereabouts to the street.
Some of it I wish I didn’t know and the other makes me feel a bit satisfied.
I guess knowing he had $5000 to party it up and make things happen while I’m stuck with the kids made me a bit jealous but then again I’m talking about someone with mental illness and a party for him is drinking himself into a stupor and smoking weed till stupid and paranoid. I thought he would have flown to California to lick the walls of the guy that grows and sells weed for a living. At least that seems like the life. Big house all the weed you can smoke… His dream. Not mine. I don’t partake in that crap. GAG!!! $5000 and my ass and the kids are on a cruise to where ever eating, sleeping and swimming the day away. or in Europe or who knows. I have a million places I would like to go but..... that whole mother thing and being responsible hits me.

So he’s in NJ. his brother is in NJ. Both really.
Its like oil and water when they are together.
FUN… FUN.... Living the high life.

He’s got to be the biggest idiot on the planet and me the next for even caring.

Live it up buddy! you will need a whole bunch of weed when you 2 are together....
Live is good … no great without you.
As I always tell him I hope his weed snuggles him and loves him long time as its more important to him than family.

He would be the poster child why legalizing weed is a bad thing.

Although being a fly on the wall with the 2 of them… LOL
nevermind… bad memories are flooding back


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.